Contact the Development Office

The Park School
Development Office
2425 Old Court Road
Baltimore, MD 21208

 

Roger Seidenman ’85

Director of Development
rseidenman@parkschool.net

410-339-4146

Adrienne Peres

Associate Director of Development
aperes@parkschool.net

410-339-4174

Pailin Gaither

Alumni Director 
pgaither@parkschool.net

410-339-4114

Jayme Wood ’93

Director of Special Events and Parent Programs
jwood@parkschool.net

410-339-4136

Liz Stierhoff

Development Associate
lstierhoff@parkschool.net

410-339-4105

Jamie Altchek ’98

Director of Stewardship and Capital Campaign
jaltchek@parkschool.net

410-339-4164

Kat Martineau

Database Administrator
kmartineau@parkschool.net

410-339-4173

Sarah Bates

Development Assistant
sbates@parkschool.net

410-339-4142