May 30th, 2020 The Admission Team is welcoming interested families Read More

Close

Contact the Development Office

The Park School
Development Office
2425 Old Court Road
Baltimore, MD 21208

Roger Seidenman, Director of Development
Roger Seidenman ’85 
Director of Development 
410-339-4146
rseidenman@parkschool.net
Jamie Altchek, Director of Stewardship and Capital Campaign
Jamie Altchek ’98 
Director of Stewardship and Capital Campaign
410-339-4164
jaltchek@parkschool.net
Anna Danz, Director of Annual Fund
Anna Danz
Director of The Park Fund 
410-339-4113
adanz@parkschool.net

 

Pailin Gaither, Alumni Director
Pailin Gaither
Alumni Director 
410-339-4114
pgaither@parkschool.net
Michael Klena, Database Associate
Michael Klena
Database Associate
410-339-4173
mklena@parkschool.net
Nichole Metzger, Development Assistant
Nichole Metzger
Development Assistant 
410-339-4142
nmetzger@parkschool.net

 

Adrienne Peres, Associate Director of Development
Adrienne Peres
Associate Director of Development 
410-339-4174
aperes@parkschool.net
Phil Porter ’05, Director of Leadership Gifts
Phil Porter ’05
Director of Leadership Gifts 
410-339-4194
pporter@parkschool.net
Keelan Scharbach, Development Assistant
Keelan Scharbach
Development Assistant
410-339-4169
kscharbach@parkschool.net

 

Jayme Wood ’93, Director of Special Events and Parent Programs
Jayme Wood ’93
Director of Special Events and Parent Programs 
410-339-4136
jwood@parkschool.net
Klondike Seidenman, Development Dog
Klondike Seidenman
Development Dog