Contact The Admission Team

To request admission materials and to schedule appointments, please contact admission@parkschool.net.


Ruthie Sachs Kalvar, Director of Admission, < /br>Director of Upper School Admission
Ruthie Sachs Kalvar ’85 
Director of Admission 
Director of Upper School Admission
(410) 339-4139
rkalvar@parkschool.net
Mennette Dubose San-Lee, Director of Financial Assistance and Enrollment Management
Mennette Dubose San-Lee 
Director of Enrollment Management and Tuition Assistance
(410) 339-4135
msanlee@parkschool.net
Megan Ford, Director of Primary Level Admission
Megan Ford
Director of Primary Level Admission
(410) 339-4133 
mford@parkschool.net

 

Cheveé Taylor, Director of Upper Elementary and Middle School Admission
Cheveé Taylor ’01
Director of Upper Elementary and
Middle School Admission
(410) 339-4134
ctaylor@parkschool.net
Patrick Gerald, Advancement Associate
Patrick Gerald ’13
Admission Associate
(410) 339-4349
pgerald@parkschool.net
 
Alissa Parker, Admission Administrative Assistant
Alissa Parker
Admission Administrative Assistant
(410) 339-4130
aparker@parkschool.net

 

Liz Block, Administrative Assistant
Liz Block
Administrative Assistant
(410) 339-4130
lblock@parkschool.net