Faculty & Staff

Administration

Malika DeLancey

Lower School Principal mdelancey@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of Maryland
MS Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 2018

Matt Doyle

Lower School Assistant Principal mdoyle@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Canisius College
MEd Loyola University Maryland
At Park since 2005

Kara Leonard

Administrative Assistant (LS), Dir. of LS After-School kleonard@parkschool.net
Expand

At Park since 2017

Arts

Bruce Bryant

Music (LS), Soundwaves (LS), Chorus (LS, MS), B#s (MS) Madrigals (US), Vocal Chords (US) bbryant@parkschool.net
Expand

BS West Chester University of Pennsylvania
MMEd Holy Names University
At Park since 1997

Deborah Hull

Director of Arts (K-12) dhull@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Amherst College
MFA Arizona State University
At Park since 2019

Alison Penning

Art (LS) apenning@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Williams College
MFA University of Virginia
At Park since 2016

Chris Peterson

Music (LS), Director of After School Music cpeterson@parkschool.net
Expand

BM Berklee College of Music
MM Colorado State University
At Park since 2013

Ann Starer

Art (LS) astarer@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of Pennsylvania
MA George Washington University
At Park since 2000

Computer

Terris King

Technology Coordinator (LS) tking@parkschool.net
Expand

BS Morehouse College
MEd Lesley University
At Park since 2020

Homeroom

Elise Altschuler

Fourth Grade Homeroom ealtschuler@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Kenyon College
MSEd Bank Street College of Education
At Park since 2018

Kristin Baker

First Grade Homeroom kbaker@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of California, Berkeley
At Park since 2013

Ali Baran

Fourth Grade Homeroom abaran@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Hobart and William Smith Colleges
MSEd University of Pennsylvania
At Park since 2008

June Bennett

Second Year Kindergarten jbennett@parkschool.net
Expand

AB Dartmouth College
MEd Goucher College
At Park since 1995

Becky Bloom

Second Grade Homeroom bbloom@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Towson State University
MEd Loyola College
At Park since 2007

Linda Butler

First Year Kindergarten lbutler@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Spelman College
MEd Goucher College
At Park since 2010

Christina Cubera

Second Year Kindergarten ccubera@parkschool.net
Expand

Park School Class of 2010
BA Wheelock College
MA University of Bridgeport
At Park since 2018

Bonnie Frost

Second Year Kindergarten bfrost@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Towson State University
At Park since 2010

Alicia Grothmann

First Grade Homeroom agrothmann@parkschool.net
Expand

BS James Madison University
MAT Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 2011

Jenny Harbold

Fourth Grade Homeroom jharbold@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Williams College
MSEd Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 1998

Katrina Holmberg

Second Grade Homeroom kholmberg@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Vassar College
MA Teachers College, Columbia University
At Park since 2007

Carlee Jensen

Fifth Grade Homeroom cjensen@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Yale University
MEd Bank Street College of Education
At Park since 2017

Rosie Max

Third Grade Homeroom rmax@parkschool.net
Expand

BS Boston University
At Park since 2000

Marilyn Milton

Second Grade Homeroom mmilton@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of Maryland, Baltimore County
At Park since 1984

Sharen Pula

Fifth Grade Homeroom spula@parkschool.net
Expand

BS University of Maryland
MEd Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 1978

Jennifer Rosen

Fifth Grade Homeroom jrosen@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Boston University
MAT Goucher College
At Park since 2019

Evelyn Sanchez

Second Year Kindergarten esanchez@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Baldwin Wallace College
At Park since 2017

Sarah Shelton

Third Grade Homeroom sshelton@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Tufts University
MEd Boston College
At Park since 2017

Instructional Support

Linda Brennan

Learning Resource Teacher (LS) lbrennan@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Towson State University
MA University of Maryland
At Park since 2006

Susan Eisner

Learning Resource Teacher (LS) seisner@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Hood College
MA Johns Hopkins University
EdD, EdM Harvard University
At Park since 2003

Margie Herman

Reading Specialist mherman@parkschool.net
Expand

BS University of Maryland
MS Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 2011

Christina Kim

Counselor (LS) ckim@parkschool.net
Expand

BS New York University
MSEd Bank Street College of Education
MSW Columbia University
MSEd Teachers College, Columbia University
At Park since 2020

Library

Jillian Van Ells

Director of Library Services, Librarian, Grades K-2 jvanells@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of Alabama
MS Johns Hopkins University
MS University of Alabama
At Park since 2017

Modern Language
Physical Education

Stradine Harris

Physical Education (LS) sharris@parkschool.net
Expand

BS St. Francis College
At Park since 1994

Kara Hickok

Physical Education (LS, MS) khickok@parkschool.net
Expand

Park School Class of 1995
BA Franklin and Marshall College
MEd Georgia State University
At Park since 2007

Caroline Roche

Physical Education (LS, MS) croche@parkschool.net
Expand

BS University of Delaware
At Park since 2012

Jeremy Smith

Physical Education (LS, MS) jsmith@parkschool.net
Expand

BS Northeastern University
MA Notre Dame of Maryland University
At Park since 2019

Recess Supervisors
Science

Laura Jacoby

Science Teacher (LS) ljacoby@parkschool.net
Expand

BSc University of British Columbia
MEd MSc Dalhousie University
At Park since 2007

Adam Rogers

Science Teacher (LS) arogers@parkschool.net
Expand

Park Class of 2006
BA Muhlenberg College
MAT Goucher College
At Park since 2014