Contact the Development Office

The Park School
Development Office
2425 Old Court Road
Baltimore, MD 21208


Jack Missry

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
jmissry@parkschool.net

410-339-4188


Roger Seidenman ’85

Director of Philanthropy and Strategic Initiatives
rseidenman@parkschool.net

410-339-4146


Kira Lanier ’04

Annual Fund Director
klanier@parkschool.net

410-339-4148


Pailin Gaither

Alumni Director 
pgaither@parkschool.net

410-339-4114


Jayme Wood ’93

Director of Special Events
jwood@parkschool.net

410-339-4136


Liz Stierhoff

Development Associate
lstierhoff@parkschool.net

410-339-4105


Jamie Altcheck ’98

Development Associate
jaltcheck@parkschool.net

410-339-4164


Kat Martineau

Database Administrator
kmartineau@parkschool.net

410-339-4173


Sarah Bates

Development Assistant
sbates@parkschool.net

410-339-4142