Contact the Development Office

The Park School
Development Office
2425 Old Court Road
Baltimore, MD 21208

Roger Seidenman, Director of Development
Roger Seidenman ’85 
Director of Development 
410-339-4146
rseidenman@parkschool.net
Jamie Altchek, Director of Stewardship and Capital Campaign
Jamie Altchek ’98 
Director of Stewardship and Capital Campaign
410-339-4164
jaltchek@parkschool.net
Sarah Bates, Development Assistant
Sarah Bates
Development Assistant 
410-339-4142
sbates@parkschool.net

 

Anna Danz, Director of Alumni Giving
Anna Danz
Director of Alumni Giving 
410-339-4113
adanz@parkschool.net
Pailin Gaither, Alumni Director
Pailin Gaither
Alumni Director 
410-339-4114
pgaither@parkschool.net
Patrick Gerald, Advancement Associate
Patrick Gerald ’13
Advancement Associate 
410-339-4349
pgerald@parkschool.net

 

Laura Malkus, Director of the Annual Fund
Laura Malkus
Director of the Annual Fund 
410-339-4170
lmalkus@parkschool.net
Kat Martineau, Database Administrator
Kat Martineau
Database Administrator 
410-339-4173
kmartineau@parkschool.net
Nichole Metzger, Development Assistant
Nichole Metzger
Development Assistant 
410-339-4169
nmetzger@parkschool.net

 

Adrienne Peres, Associate Director of Development
Adrienne Peres
Associate Director of Development 
410-339-4174
aperes@parkschool.net
Phil Porter ’05, Director of Leadership Gifts
Phil Porter ’05
Director of Leadership Gifts 
410-339-4194
pporter@parkschool.net
Jayme Wood ’93, Director of Special Events and Parent Programs
Jayme Wood ’93
Director of Special Events and Parent Programs 
410-339-4136
jwood@parkschool.net
Klondike Seidenman, Development Dog
Klondike Seidenman
Development Dog