Contact the Development Office

The Park School
Development Office
2425 Old Court Road
Baltimore, MD 21208


Roger Seidenman ’85

Director of Development
rseidenman@parkschool.net

410-339-4146


Kira Lanier ’04

Annual Fund Director
klanier@parkschool.net

410-339-4148


Pailin Gaither

Alumni Director 
pgaither@parkschool.net

410-339-4114


Jayme Wood ’93

Director of Special Events
jwood@parkschool.net

410-339-4136


Liz Stierhoff

Development Associate
lstierhoff@parkschool.net

410-339-4105


Jeanne Robin

Development Assistant
jrobin@parkschool.net

410-339-4142