Administration

 

Head of School Daniel J. Paradis (2008)
AB Princeton University
MAT Brown University
dparadis@parkschool.net
Associate Head of School Priscilla Morales (2016)
BA Yale University
MA, The Klingenstein Center, Teachers College - Columbia University
pmorales@parkschool.net
Upper School Principal Nancy Dickson (2015)
BA Middlebury College
MA The Klingenstein Center, Teachers College - Columbia University
ndickson@parkschool.net
Upper School Dean of Students Traci Wright (1997)
BS Towson State University
MA Bowie State University
twright@parkschool.net
Upper School Faculty Coordinator & English Chair Patricia Porcarelli (1998)
BA Syracuse University 
MA University of Maryland 
pporcarelli@parkschool.net
Middle School Principal Joshua Wolf (1994)
BA University of Pennsylvania
MA, The Klingenstein Center, Teachers College - Columbia University
jwolf@parkschool.net
Lower School Principal Lisa Sun (2011)
BFA University of Illinois
MEd Lesley University
lsun@parkschool.net
Lower School Assistant Principal Silvia Patterson (2004)
BS Florida State University
spatterson@parkschool.net
Directors of Admission PRIMARY LEVELS (Pre-K–Grade 2)
Megan Ford (1986)

BA Goucher College
mford@parkschool.net

UPPER ELEMENTARY AND
MIDDLE SCHOOL 
(Grade 3–Grade 8)
Maria Lawson (2010)
BS Howard University
MS Michigan State University
mlawson@parkschool.net

UPPER SCHOOL (Grade 9–Grade 12)
Ruthie Kalvar '85 (2009)
BA University of Pennsylvania
rkalvar@parkschool.net
Director of Enrollment Management and Tuition Assistance Mennette DuBose San-Lee (2004)
BA Brown University
msanlee@parkschool.net
Director of Civic Engagement and Service Learning Rommel Loria (2011)
BS Georgetown University
JD University of Maryland School of Law
MLA Johns Hopkins University
rloria@parkschool.net
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Courtney Rollins (2016)
BA University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
MA University of Mississippi
crollins@parkschool.net
Director of Library Services & Information Technology Susan G. Weintraub (1988)
BA Franklin & Marshall College
MLS University of Maryland
sweintraub@parkschool.net
Athletic Leadership Team Jenny Brennan (2015)
Park School Director of Athletics
BA Connecticut College
MEd Northeastern University
jbrennan@parkschool.net

Robin Cardin Lowe '84 (1996)
Girls' Athletic Director, Director of Physical Education
BA Oberlin College
MS Indiana University
rlowe@parkschool.net

Dia Clark '06 (2011)
Boys' Athletic Director

BS Temple University
dclark@parkschool.net
Director of Arts (K-12) John Plough (2017)
BA Assumption College
MA Emerson College
jplough@parkschool.net
Director of Finance & Operations Joan Webber (1996)
BS Towson State University
jwebber@parkschool.net
Parent Program Coordinator Ellen Small (1990)
BA University of Maryland
MS Johns Hopkins University
esmall@parkschool.net
Director of Development Roger Seidenman '85 (1998)
BA Brown University
JD University of Maryland
MLA Johns Hopkins University
rseidenman@parkschool.net
Director of Communications & Marketing Pete Hilsee (2011)
BA Brown University
MA University of Baltimore
philsee@parkschool.net