Administration

 

Head of School Daniel J. Paradis (2008)
AB Princeton University
MAT Brown University
dparadis@parkschool.net
Associate Head of School Priscilla Morales (2016)
BA Yale University
MA The Klingenstein Center, Teachers College – Columbia University
pmorales@parkschool.net
Upper School Principal Nancy Dickson (2015)
BA Middlebury College
MA The Klingenstein Center, Teachers College – Columbia University
ndickson@parkschool.net
Interim Upper School Principal Karyn Fisher (2014)
BA St. Mary's College of Maryland
MA Johns Hopkins University
kfisher@parkschool.net
Upper School Dean of Students Traci Wright (1997)
BS Towson State University
MA Bowie State University
twright@parkschool.net
Upper School Faculty Coordinator and English Chair Patricia Porcarelli (1998)
BA Syracuse University 
MA University of Maryland 
pporcarelli@parkschool.net
Middle School Principal Joshua Wolf (1994)
BA University of Pennsylvania
MA, The Klingenstein Center, Teachers College - Columbia University
jwolf@parkschool.net
Middle School Dean of Students Alpana Chhibber (2018)
BA York College of Pennsylvania
MA University at Albany
MAT Union Graduate College
achhibber@parkschool.net
Lower School Principal Malika DeLancey (2018)
BA University of Maryland
MS Johns Hopkins University
mdelancey@parkschool.net
Lower School Assistant Principal Silvia Patterson (2004)
BS Florida State University
spatterson@parkschool.net
Directors of Admission PRIMARY LEVELS 
Megan Ford (1986)

BA Goucher College
mford@parkschool.net

UPPER ELEMENTARY AND MIDDLE SCHOOL 
Cheveé Taylor '01 (2018)

BA University of Virginia
ctaylor@parkschool.net

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION,
DIRECTOR OF UPPER SCHOOL ADMISSION  

Ruthie Kalvar ’85 (2009)
BA University of Pennsylvania
rkalvar@parkschool.net
Director of Enrollment Management and Tuition Assistance Mennette DuBose San-Lee (2004)
BA Brown University
msanlee@parkschool.net
Director of Civic Engagement and Service Learning Segun Olagunju (2018)
BS University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
solagunju@parkschool.net
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Courtney Rollins (2016)
BA University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
MA University of Mississippi
crollins@parkschool.net
Director of Library Services Susan G. Weintraub (1988)
BA Franklin & Marshall College
MLS University of Maryland
sweintraub@parkschool.net
Athletic Leadership Team Robin Cardin Lowe ’84 (1996)
Girls' Athletic Director, Director of Physical Education
BA Oberlin College
MS Indiana University
rlowe@parkschool.net

Dia Clark ’06 (2011)
Boys' Athletic Director

BS Temple University
dclark@parkschool.net
Director of Finance and Operations Joan Webber (1996)
BS Towson State University
jwebber@parkschool.net
Director of Human Resources Paula Sherman (2015)
BA University of Maryland
psherman@parkschool.net
Director of Special Events and Parent Program Coordinator  Jayme Wood ’93 (2009)
BA American University
jwood@parkschool.net
Director of Development Roger Seidenman ’85 (1998)
BA Brown University
JD University of Maryland
MLA Johns Hopkins University
rseidenman@parkschool.net
Director of Communications and Marketing Pete Hilsee (2011)
BA Brown University
MA University of Baltimore
philsee@parkschool.net