Faculty & Staff

Administration

Lisa Sun

Lower School Principal lsun@parkschool.net
Expand

BFA University of Illinois
MEd Lesley University
At Park since 2011

Silvia Patterson

Lower School Assistant Principal spatterson@parkschool.net
Expand

BS Florida State University
At Park since 2004

Sherri Ketterman

Administrative Assistant (LS), Extended Day Site Coordinator sketterman@parkschool.net
Expand

At Park since 2004

Arts

Bruce Bryant

Music (LS), Soundwaves (LS), Chorus (LS, MS), B#s (MS) Madrigals (US), Vocal Chords (US) bbryant@parkschool.net
Expand

BS West Chester University of Pennsylvania
MMEd Holy Names University
At Park since 1997

Alison Penning

Art (LS) apenning@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Williams College
MFA University of Virginia
At Park since 2016

Chris Peterson

Music (LS), After School Music Coordinator cpeterson@parkschool.net
Expand

BM Berklee College of Music
MM Colorado State University
At Park since 2013

Carolyn Sutton

Director of Arts (K-12), Visual Arts (MS, US) csutton@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Cornell College
MA Rhode Island School of Design
At Park since 2000

Computer

Matt Doyle

Technology Coordinator (LS) mdoyle@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Canisius College
At Park since 2005

Homeroom

Kristin Baker

First Grade Homeroom kbaker@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of California, Berkeley
At Park since 2013

Ali Baran

Fourth Grade Homeroom abaran@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Hobart and William Smith Colleges
MSEd University of Pennsylvania
At Park since 2008

June Bennett

Second-Year Kindergarten jbennett@parkschool.net
Expand

AB Dartmouth College
MEd Goucher College
At Park since 1995

Emily Biscoe

Fifth Grade Homeroom ebiscoe@parkschool.net
Expand

BA St. Lawrence University
MEd Lesley College
At Park since 1983

Becky Bloom

First Grade Homeroom bbloom@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Towson State University
MEd Loyola College
At Park since 2007

Linda Butler

First-year Kindergarten lbutler@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Spelman College
MEd Goucher College
At Park since 2010

Bonnie Frost

Second-year Kindergarten bfrost@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Towson State University
At Park since 2010

Alicia Grothmann

First Grade Homeroom agrothmann@parkschool.net
Expand

BS James Madison University
MAT Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 2011

Jenny Harbold

Fourth Grade Homeroom jharbold@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Williams College
MSEd Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 1998

Katrina Holmberg

Second Grade Homeroom kholmberg@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Vassar College
MA Teachers College, Columbia University
At Park since 2007

Rosie Max

Third Grade Homeroom rmax@parkschool.net
Expand

BS Boston University
At Park since 2000

Marilyn Milton

Second Grade Homeroom mmilton@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of Maryland, Baltimore County
At Park since 1984

Akua Peprah

Second Grade Homeroom
Expand

BA Bryn Mawr College
MS Bank Street College of Education
At Park since 2009

Sharen Pula

Fifth Grade Homeroom spula@parkschool.net
Expand

BS University of Maryland
MEd Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 1978

Shri Puri

Fifth Grade Homeroom spuri@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Washington College, Chestertown
At Park since 2008

Ann Starer

Third Grade Homeroom astarer@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of Pennsylvania
MA George Washington University
At Park since 2000

Katie Ward

Fourth Grade Homeroom kward@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Duke University
MEd Arizona State University
At Park since 2016

Janice Wong

Second-Year Kindergarten jwong@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Tufts University
MEd Lesley University/Shady Hill School
At Park since 2014

Jo Anne Yamaka

Second-Year Kindergarten, Kindergarten Coordinator jyamaka@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of Maryland, Baltimore County
At Park since 1994

Instructional Support

Zella Adams

Counselor (LS) zadams@parkschool.net
Expand

AB Goucher College
MSW University of Maryland School of Medicine
At Park since 1988

Linda Brennan

Learning Resource Teacher (LS) lbrennan@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Towson State University
MA University of Maryland
At Park since 2006

Susan Eisner

Learning Resource Teacher (LS) seisner@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Hood College
MA Johns Hopkins University
EdD, EdM Harvard University
At Park since 2003

Margie Herman

Reading Specialist mherman@parkschool.net
Expand

BS University of Maryland
MS Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 2011

Library

Twig George

Librarian (Kindergarten-2nd) tgeorge@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Bennigton College
MS Bank Street College
At Park since 2007

Modern Language

Alejandro Hurtado

Spanish (LS) ahurtado@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Universidad del Cali
Certification in Spanish as a Foreign Language Universidad del Valle
At Park since 2015

Physical Education

Stradine Harris

Physical Education (LS) sharris@parkschool.net
Expand

BS St. Francis College
At Park since 1994

Kara Hickok

Physical Education (LS, MS) khickok@parkschool.net
Expand

Park School Class of 1995
BA Franklin and Marshall College
MEd Georgia State University
At Park since 2007

Caroline Roche

Physical Education (LS, MS) croche@parkschool.net
Expand

BS University of Delaware
At Park since 2012

Robin Willard

Physical Education (LS, MS) rwillard@parkschool.net
Expand

BS Towson State University
At Park since 1984

Recess Supervisors
Science

Miriam Glaser

Science Teacher (LS) mglaser@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Goucher College
MA University of New Hampshire
At Park since 2016

Laura Jacoby

Science Teacher (LS) ljacoby@parkschool.net
Expand

BSc University of British Columbia
BEd, MSc Dalhousie University
At Park since 2007