Faculty & Staff

Administration

Malika DeLancey

Lower School Principal mdelancey@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of Maryland
MS Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 2018

Silvia Patterson

Lower School Assistant Principal spatterson@parkschool.net
Expand

BS Florida State University
At Park since 2004

Arts

Bruce Bryant

Music (LS), Soundwaves (LS), Chorus (LS, MS), B#s (MS) Madrigals (US), Vocal Chords (US) bbryant@parkschool.net
Expand

BS West Chester University of Pennsylvania
MMEd Holy Names University
At Park since 1997

Alison Penning

Art (LS) apenning@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Williams College
MFA University of Virginia
At Park since 2016

Chris Peterson

Music (LS), Director of After School Music cpeterson@parkschool.net
Expand

BM Berklee College of Music
MM Colorado State University
At Park since 2013

Ann Starer

Art (LS) astarer@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of Pennsylvania
MA George Washington University
At Park since 2000

Computer

Matt Doyle

Technology Coordinator (LS) mdoyle@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Canisius College
MEd Loyola University Maryland
At Park since 2005

Homeroom

Elise Altschuler

Fifth Grade Homeroom ealtschuler@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Kenyon College
MSEd Bank Street College of Education
At Park since 2018

Kristin Baker

First Grade Homeroom kbaker@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of California, Berkeley
At Park since 2013

Tracy Baker

First Grade Homeroom tbaker@parkschool.net
Expand

BS, MS Baylor University
At Park since 2018

Ali Baran

Fourth Grade Homeroom abaran@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Hobart and William Smith Colleges
MSEd University of Pennsylvania
At Park since 2008

June Bennett

Second-Year Kindergarten jbennett@parkschool.net
Expand

AB Dartmouth College
MEd Goucher College
At Park since 1995

Becky Bloom

Second Grade Homeroom bbloom@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Towson State University
MEd Loyola College
At Park since 2007

Linda Butler

First-year Kindergarten lbutler@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Spelman College
MEd Goucher College
At Park since 2010

Christina Cubera

Second-year Kindergarten ccubera@parkschool.net
Expand

Park School Class of 2010
BA Wheelock College
MA University of Bridgeport
At Park since 2018

Bonnie Frost

Second-year Kindergarten bfrost@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Towson State University
At Park since 2010

Alicia Grothmann

First Grade Homeroom agrothmann@parkschool.net
Expand

BS James Madison University
MAT Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 2011

Jenny Harbold

Fourth Grade Homeroom jharbold@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Williams College
MSEd Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 1998

Katrina Holmberg

Second Grade Homeroom kholmberg@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Vassar College
MA Teachers College, Columbia University
At Park since 2007

Carlee Jensen

Fifth Grade Homeroom cjensen@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Yale University
MEd Bank Street College of Education
At Park since 2017

Rosie Max

Third Grade Homeroom rmax@parkschool.net
Expand

BS Boston University
At Park since 2000

Marilyn Milton

Second Grade Homeroom mmilton@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of Maryland, Baltimore County
At Park since 1984

Sharen Pula

Fifth Grade Homeroom spula@parkschool.net
Expand

BS University of Maryland
MEd Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 1978

Adam Rogers

Second-Year Kindergarten arogers@parkschool.net
Expand

Park Class of 2006
BA Muhlenberg College
MAT Goucher College
At Park since 2014

Sarah Shelton

Third Grade Homeroom sshelton@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Tufts University
MEd Boston College
At Park since 2017

Katie Ward

Fourth Grade Homeroom kward@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Duke University
MEd Arizona State University
At Park since 2016

Instructional Support

Zella Adams

Counselor (LS) zadams@parkschool.net
Expand

AB Goucher College
MSW University of Maryland School of Medicine
At Park since 1988

Linda Brennan

Learning Resource Teacher (LS) lbrennan@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Towson State University
MA University of Maryland
At Park since 2006

Susan Eisner

Learning Resource Teacher (LS) seisner@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Hood College
MA Johns Hopkins University
EdD, EdM Harvard University
At Park since 2003

Margie Herman

Reading Specialist mherman@parkschool.net
Expand

BS University of Maryland
MS Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 2011

Library

Jillian Van Ells

Librarian (Kindergarten-2nd) jvanells@parkschool.net
Expand

BA University of Alabama
MS Johns Hopkins University
MS University of Alabama
At Park since 2017

Modern Language
Physical Education

Stradine Harris

Physical Education (LS) sharris@parkschool.net
Expand

BS St. Francis College
At Park since 1994

Kara Hickok

Physical Education (LS, MS) khickok@parkschool.net
Expand

Park School Class of 1995
BA Franklin and Marshall College
MEd Georgia State University
At Park since 2007

Caroline Roche

Physical Education (LS, MS) croche@parkschool.net
Expand

BS University of Delaware
At Park since 2012

Robin Willard

Physical Education (LS, MS) rwillard@parkschool.net
Expand

BS Towson State University
At Park since 1984

Recess Supervisors
Science

Laura Jacoby

Science Teacher (LS) ljacoby@parkschool.net
Expand

BSc University of British Columbia
MEd MSc Dalhousie University
At Park since 2007

Emily Schuttenberg

Science Teacher (LS) eschuttenberg@parkschool.net
Expand

BA Yale University
MS University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
At Park since 2018