Introducing the Administration

 

Daniel J. Paradis

Head of School

A.B., Princeton University
M.A.T., Brown University
At Park since 2008
dparadis@parkschool.net

 

 

 

Priscilla Morales

Associate Head of School

B.A., Yale University
M.A., The Klingenstein Center, Teachers College – Columbia University 
At Park since 2016
pmorales@parkschool.net

  

 

Lisa Sun 

Lower School Principal

B.F.A., University of Illinois
M.Ed., Lesley University
At Park since 2011
lsun@parkschool.net

 

 

Silvia Patterson

Lower School
Assistant Principal

B.S., Florida State University
At Park since 2004 
spatterson@parkschool.net

 

 

Joshua Wolf

Middle School Principal

B.A., University of Pennsylvania
M.A., The Klingenstein Center, Teachers College – Columbia University 
At Park since 1994
jwolf@parkschool.net

  

 

Nancy Dickson

Upper School Principal

B.A., Middlebury College
M.A., The Klingenstein Center, Teachers College – Columbia University
At Park since 2015
ndickson@parkschool.net

  

 

Rommel Loria

Director of Civic Engagement
and Service Learning

B.S., Georgetown University
J.D., University of Maryland School of Law
M.L.A., Johns Hopkins University
At Park since 2011
rloria@parkschool.net  

 

Courtney Rollins

Director of Diversity, Equity,
and Inclusion

B.A., The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.A., The University of Mississippi
At Park since 2016
crollins@parkschool.net